About the Event

Virtual doors open at 6:30 AM PT/9:30 AM ET/3:30 PM CET
Event begins at 7:00 AM PT/10:00 AM ET/4:00 PM CET

 

Building on the success of our past few annual Symposiums, we invite you to join us virtually to experience a new era of optical genome mapping (OGM) as we convene 30+ global experts over four days to share never-before-seen, groundbreaking data helping to move us forward. Plus, get an exclusive look at our newest and most powerful tool yet, designed to equip labs with the latest innovations OGM has to offer.  

Event Highlights

Engage with industry leaders driving discovery in hematologic malignancies, oncology, cell and gene therapy, and beyond through live presentations, Q&A sessions, and roundtables. Plus, submit a poster to be entered into our poster competition! With daily winners and a grand prize valued at $3,000 USD, Bionano's Symposium 2024 has something in store for everyone. 

Topics include


Attendance at all sessions of interest is strongly encouraged! Presentations will be available on demand after Symposium 2024 concludes.
Bionano solutions are for Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.

Poster submissions are closed.

Learn More